Akita Club e.V. - Verein fuer den Akita & den American Akita
VDH

Zuchtwarte

Deutschlandkarte

Baden-Württemberg

Simone Ebardt-Heidt
Feldrennacher Straße 16
75334 Straubenhardt
Tel.: 07082-490885
E-Mail: savannahsibhusky@gmx.de

Monika Hausner-Schönfelder
Hauptstraße 85
71549 Auenwald
Tel.: 07191-54962
E-Mail: monika-hausner-s@t-online.de

 

Bayern

Marco Sistermann
Seeshaupter Straße 9
82377 Penzberg
Mobil: 0177-2348290
E-Mail: marco.sistermann@gmx.de

 

Hessen

Bianca Riemer
Am Steinbrunnen 18
35085 Ebsdorfergrund
Tel.: 06424-4557
E-Mail: info@of-minami-no.de

Michaela Herbel
Giessenerstraße 71
35581 Wetzlar
Mobil: 0171-1714551
E-Mail: micha.herbel@gmx.de

 

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Kerstin Bergmann
Obere Bergstraße 36
19073 Stralendorf
Tel.: 0152-34049608
E-Mail: bergmann.kerstin.65@gmail.com

Ute und Bernd Klinkhammer
Schützenweg 10
19230 Toddin
Tel.: 038856-30076
E-Mail: norwegertroll@aol.com

Sonja und Knut Fridjoff Weidauer
Am alten Sportplatz 12
18292 Krakow am See
Mobil: 0163-3070155
E-Mail: akitaberlin@googlemail.com

 

Niedersachsen

Sabine Rauhut
Eickhoopsweg 8
38536 Seershausen
Tel.: 05372-979190
E-Mail: tilashu@t-online.de

Ilse Wiegand
Haarbrook 1
28857 Syke-Okel
Tel.: 04242-5748191
E-Mail: ilse.wiegand.13@gmail.com

 

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Heinz Kleinheisterkamp
Sittardsberger Allee 41
47249 Duisburg
Tel.: 0203-707222
E-Mail: chow-kleinheisterkamp@t-online.de

Sonja Rademacher
Am Frankenhof 45
46514 Schermbeck
Tel.: 02853-39241
E-Mail: sonja-rademacher@t-online.de

Klaus Kutzey
Ulrichstraße 5
51688 Wipperfürth
Tel.: 02268-8994
E-Mail: kutzey@kkutzey.de

Angelika Kammerscheid-Lammers
Erlenkamp 26
59071 Hamm
Tel.: 02381-983621
E-Mail: akita.kammerscheid-lammers@t-online.de

Gabriela Richard-Steinbach
Hammer Straße 59
59174 Kamen
Tel.: 02307-235140
E-Mail: gabi@akita-ken.de

Christiane Lorra
Zum Aakhof 44
59590 Geseke
Tel.: 02942-6522
E-Mail: chris-lo@gmx.net

Sibylle Rother
Antonistraße 7
48301 Nottuln
Tel.: 02502-25430
E-Mail: kiyama@t-online.de

Hubert Finkennest
Flurstraße 47
59075 Hamm 
Tel.: 02381-74725
E-Mail: h.finkennest@t-online.de

 

Rheinland-Pfalz

Guido Schäfer
Koblenzer Straße 4b
56759 Kaisersesch
Tel.: 02653-911264
E-Mail: hightowers@t-online.de

Klaus Strack
Koblenzer Straße 4b
56759 Kaisersesch
Tel.: 02653-911264
E-Mail: klausst36@aol.com

Helga Drogies
Im Wiesengrund 1
56414 Weroth
Tel.: 06435-966490/91
Mobil: 0177-6166751
E-Mail: haican@gesunde-hunde-shop.de

 

Sachsen

Korina und Michael Wilczek
Berthelsdorfer Straße 100a
09661 Hainichen
Mobil: 0177-8456716
E-Mail: home@akita-freunde.net

 

Schleswig-Holstein

Nicole Casey
Heckkaten 22 A
23619 Badendorf
Mobil: 0179-1081772
E-Mail: akitaclub@kinuhanaken.com

 

Thüringen

Kerstin Gröler
Talstraße 5
98547 Viernau
Tel.: 036847-32623
E-Mail: groeler66@gmail.com

Zurück zur Übersicht der Ansprechpartner

Zuchtleitung

Akita Club e.V.

Nicole Casey
Heckkaten 22 A
23619 Badendorf

Mobil: 0179-1081772
E-Mail: zuchtleitung@gmail.com

sitemap xml